Fit for Summer 10lb challenge conference call with a personal trainer

Have you joined in on the Fit for Summer 10lb challenge yet?? If not, you still have until June 7 to join! We not only have amazing prizes (including $300 in CASH) but it's a killer way to work hard for 1 month, and kick-start a fit and healthy summer. Get all the info HERE.

Today, to help get you all encouraged and situated, we are having a 15-20 minute FREE group conference call for ANYONE who wants to listen in! That's right, you do NOT have to be registered for the challenge yet to call in!

It will be super quick (ain't nobody got time for long calls!), so jump on at 3pm PST, 4pm MST, 6pm EST so I can say HI to you all, introduce you to the personal trainer who will be helping us this month, and talk a bit more about the challenge and how it will work.

“Talk” to you soon, can't wait!!

signature2